Vivo IPL Voting 2019

Guys what a cool way to start Indian Premiere League this year. A new feature has been introduced in this year IPL. And that is IPL Voting.

The voting is to be done online. Now you may participate in the vote online feature. Here in this post we are going to tell you everything you need to know about IPL 2019 voting polls on google.

Checking for IPL Voting
Online VoteVia Google
Ongoing SeasonSeason 12
Vote ResultMaruti Suzuki Cricket Live - Star Sports
Result Time6 PM Onwards
Voting Lines Open Till10 PM on Matchday

How to Vote in IPL 2019

Basically there is a Google Voting system to cast your vote. Anyone can participate in vote process. You just need to follow these steps in order to to participate:

  • First of all go to –
  • Then you need to search the term- IPL Voting 2019
  • After that voting polls will come in front of you like:
  • Then select the option which you like. for eg in the polls above you have to chose Dhoni or Kohli.
  • Then you will be asked to login to your google account.
  • And your vote will be sent online.
IPL Voting

This is going to be very interesting. Here on this page we will update you with every detail on IPL Season 12 and voting results.

Check Now: Watch IPL Season 12 Matches Online here

IPL Voting Polls Online

For the very first time we are witnessing online voting polls. All we need to do is to pick a side of our favourite one. These voting Polls will be collected till the end of the competition. Let us see whose side we can pick during competition. Apart from the IPL Google Vote there are other votings like: Catch of Season. And you may vote for catch of the season on

Disclaimer: The polls provided here for your favorite team are not official.

IPL Season 12 Teams 2019

As like the previous season, there are 8 teams participating in this season also. Here is the list of Teams for this year in 2019:

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Surisers Hyderabad
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders

It will be really interesting to see who will win this season of Indian Premiere League.

You may Like: Asia Cup Winner List

IPL Voting 2019 Results

Guys there will be online voting on every matchday. You must login to your google account and participate. However Voting Results will also be declared on matchday’s after 6PM Onwards on Star Sports Channel.

1st Match Vote Result: Dhoni Vs Kohli (Result Awaited)

You will see here results everyday. This is really exciting to see. Guys do not forget to tell us which team you supporting this year in IPL.

Winners of Previous IPL Seasons

All the seasons of IPL were fantabulous. There were teams like CSK,KKR and Mumbai Indians which dominated the most. CSK Won IPL 3 times, KKR won 2 times and Mumbai Indians was winner of 2 IPL Seasons.

Season 1: Rajasthan Royals
Season 2: Deccan Chargers
Season 3: Chennai Super Kings
Season 4: Chennai Super Kings
Season 5: Kolkata Knight Riders
Season 6: Mumbai Indians
Season 7: Kolkata Knight Riders
Season 8: Mumbai Indians
Season 9: Sunrisers Hyderabad
Season 10: Mumbai Indians
Season 11: Chennai Superkings
Season 12: Comment below (will update)

So guys it was all about IPL Voting 2019. The season started on 23rd March 2019 and will go long as around 2 months. Let us see who will win. Keep Voting Online for your favorite ones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *